PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE

Click here for a printable schedule

Locations and times at the bottom of the page


Thurs - August 5 - Candicci's - (6:30-9:30) (Duo)

Fri - Aug 13 - The Attic Music Bar - (8:30-12:30)

Sat - Aug 14 - Casa Loma Ballroom - (8:00-12:00)

Thurs - August 19 - Candicci's - (6:30-9:30) (Duo)

Sat - Aug 21 - Meramec Arnold Elks - (7:00-11:00)

Fri - Aug 27 - Hammerstones - (8:00-12:00)

Sat - Aug 28 - HiWay 61 Roadhouse - (7:00-10:00) (Duo)

Wed - Sept 1 - KT’s Saloon - (8:00-11:00) (Duo)

Thu - Sept 2 - Candicci’s - 6:30-9:30) (Duo)

Fri - Sept 10 - Attic Music Bar - (9:00-1:00)

Thu - Sept 16 - Candicci’s - 6:30-9:30) (Duo)

Thu - Sept 23 - Attic Music Bar - (9:00-12:00) (Duo)

Fri - Sept 24 - Hammerstones - (8:00-12:00)

Sat - Sept 25 - Private - (Duo)

Thu - September 30 - Candicci’s - 6:30-9:30) (Duo)

 

WHERE ARE THESE PLACES ?

CLICK ON A BLUE CLUB NAME TO GET A MAP AND DIRECTIONS

YOU MAY HAVE TO COPY AND PASTE THE ADDRESS INTO MAP SEARCH

THEN CLICK BACK ON YOUR BROWSER TO RETURN TO THIS PAGE


ATTIC MUSIC BAR - 4247 S. Kingshighway, St. Louis, MO 63109

CASA LOMA BALLROOM - 3354 Iowa Avenue, St. Louis, MO 63118 - 314-282-2258 - (8:00 - 12:00)

GETTEMEIERS - 269 Salt Lick Rd., St. Peters, MO 63376 -  (636)387-1304 - (7:00 - 11:00)

HAMMERSTONES - 2028 S 9th St, St. Louis, MO 63104 -  (314) 773-5565 - (8:00 - 12:00)

KT's SALOON - 4574 Telegraph Rd.- Oakville Mo. 63129- (314) 892-7788

MERAMEC ARNOLD ELKS - 1515 Miller Rd, Arnold, Mo. 63010 - (7:00-11:00)

RED's TAVERN - 5915 US Hwy 61/67, Imperial, Missouri 63052 - (636) 525-3595 - (8:30 - 12:30)

612 KITCHEN AND COCKTAILS - 612 W. Woodbine, Kirkwood, MO 63122 - (314) 965-2003- (8:00-11:00)