Check out our current SONGLIST !!

AUDIO - (Casa Loma Ballroom)

My Girl

VIDEO - (National Blues Museum)
Ooh Baby Baby
Pick Up The Pieces
Working Bluesman
Born Under A Bad Sign
Kansas City
What You Won't Do For Love

AUDIO - (Rhythm Rockers Trio) -- Joe, Marty and Steve

Pride and Joy


Build Me Up Buttercup